can I be so bold as to ask for help ?

Throckmorton3rd

You guys are amazing, you have answered so many of my questions for me I feel embaresed to ask another question:unsure:..Im still very new to the insides of my computer but lately its been slowing down & doing some wiered things, I've been told I have an infected registry (?) I try to keep my machine as kleen as pos by using "spysweeper", "spyware Doctor", but how many anti virus programs do you need??. Anyway my question is this (it was recomended to me to ask you guys) can you look at my HJT log and tell me just how "sick" my machine is, Please... Again..I realy appreciate all your help.

T.

Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2

Scan saved at 11:33:25 PM, on 25/10/2004

Platform: Windows XP (WinNT 5.01.2600)

MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 (6.00.2600.0000)

Running processes:

C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe

C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\winlogon.exe

C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe

C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe

C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe

C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe

C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe

C:\Program Files\PREVX\Prevx Home\PXAgent.exe

C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe

C:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXE

C:\Program Files\Microsoft Money\System\Money Express.exe

C:\Program Files\mozilla.org\Mozilla\Mozilla.exe

C:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exe

C:\Program Files\Hewlett-Packard\Digital Imaging\bin\hpohmr08.exe

C:\Program Files\Hewlett-Packard\Digital Imaging\bin\hpotdd01.exe

C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Works Shared\wkcalrem.exe

C:\Program Files\PREVX\Prevx Home\SAGUI.exe

C:\PROGRA~1\INCRED~1\bin\IMApp.exe

C:\Program Files\GIANT Company Software\GIANT AntiSpyware\gcasDtServ.exe

C:\WINDOWS\System32\wuauclt.exe

C:\WINDOWS\System32\taskmgr.exe

C:\Program Files\Hewlett-Packard\Digital Imaging\bin\hpoevm08.exe

C:\Program Files\Hewlett-Packard\Digital Imaging\Bin\hpoSTS08.exe

C:\Documents and Settings\Ray Peerless\My Documents\Spyware related\HijackThis.exe