Logo creation Contest...

Siginet

Hey Everyone,

Long time no see! some of you may remember me and I'm sure some of you don't. ;)

I'm looking for some skilled / creative graphics artists to help create a Logo for my new software company.

I will pay at least $100 to anyone who creates a logo I end up using. The amount depends on how much we like it and how much we can afford. But also this will open doors for us to possibly use the invested money through you as well for other graphical needs. Of course you are the graphic designer... so if you feel we should pay you more then by all means quote me a price and I will see if it fits our budget. But I am hoping that with the help I have done in the past here that others may want to help me as well.

The new company name is: IT techware

The type of software we will be offering is basically going to be marketed as a Virtual Technician. It's a program I have been working on for many years.

We need a logo to use for the company. Something that we will be able to use on all of our advertiseing. It will basically be the face for the company.

Coloring theme would be the colors Green Blue and White. But it doesn't need to use all of those colors.

I have allready picked up an investor and a marketing firm to help me market the software.

If anyone here has any ideas on ways to help me market this product please let me know as well. If you have any connections with review sites, magazines, radio and so on it would be a great help! I know there is some of you in here. :)

It would be really great to find some graphic artists in here willing to help me. I think this new software will be a huge success and I will need talented graphic designers I can trust. The logo is only the beginning.

Thanks MSFN! You have done a lot of great things for me!

P.S. For every logo we even consider using I will give the designer a free 1 yr membership to the program. :D

Edited by Siginet