Jump to content

Reset Menu when deleting icons


Recommended Posts

In some situations, I go to the "StartIsBack +" menu, place the mouse on top of an icon that I want to delete and hit the Delete key and give the menu a reset problem.

This usually happens the first time I delete it after the second time it will no longer give the same error.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...