October 12, 200718 yr I noticed that if I simply do a straight forward unattended install I will have the following in my preset:[RemoveFiles]clock.aviyahoo.bmpswtchbrd.bmpWhat are those two pictures and movie that it removes even if I choose to remove no files? does it actually remove them or just say so?
October 12, 200718 yr They are completely useless files that somehow got left on the install disk from Microsoft.
Create an account or sign in to comment