October 8, 200718 yr HelloHow to restore a user account to the defaults after reboot or after logout? I think it's possible, because i allready see some computers with windows xp doinng this...I need this to clean up every change that the user made when was logged in!Thanks
October 9, 200718 yr Author WHen and where i do that?If i rename the netuser, what wappens? THe user can make changes and they'll be lost? Or the user can't make changes?
Create an account or sign in to comment