Apply Custom theme to all user profiles

Does anyone know how i can apply a custom theme to all curent user profiles and future user profiles ?? I apply my theme in the winnt.sif file like this

[shell]

CustomDefaultThemeFile="%WinDir%\Resources\Themes\shenandoah.theme"

This works great however it only works for the administrative account :(

Ok i am see 6 registry keys

(default) REG_SZ (Value not set)

Drop Shadow REG_SZ FALSE

Flat Menues REG_SZ FALSE

InstallTheme REG_SZ %resouceDir%\themes\Luna.theme

InstallVisualStyle REG_SZ %systemroot\Resources\themes\Luna\Luna.msstyles

SetupVersion REG_SV 7

I am guessing that i will have to change the Installtheme key

however i am a novice programmer and i do not know the exact syntax that would need to be used to do this in a reg file. Can anyone help me out ???

You need to change both the InstallTheme, and InstallVisualStyle keys. So waht you do is you right click on them, and then instert the definitive paths to those two files, thus most likely it will look like thus

InstallTheme REG_SZ %WinDir%\Resources\Themes\shenandoah.theme

InstallVisualStyle REG_SZ %WinDir%\Resources\Themes\shenandoah\shenandoah.msstyles

if you cant find InstallVisualStyle REG_SZ %WinDir%\Resources\Themes\shenandoah\shenandoah.msstyles, dont worry about it then, the second one is important, but not critical, the first one is...

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Themes]

"InstallTheme"="%WinDir%\Resources\Themes\shenandoah.theme"
"InstallVisualStyle"="%WinDir%\Resources\Themes\shenandoah\shenandoah.msstyles"