April 10, 200521 yr I have a Dell so when I go into Setup, I get a blue screen and I get asked which partition I want formatted and then get asked if I really want to do this (nooo, I just said yes the first time for fun!). You wll lose all data! Which is the whole point...Is there a way I can specify in my WINNT.SIF file to automate this, so as soon as I select to boot from CD-ROM, I don't touch anything until Windows is installed?
April 10, 200521 yr Yes, it's called full unattend. You can create file with all answers by using deploy.cab (unattended.msfn.org)
Create an account or sign in to comment