Jump to content

Connect to Network Drives Option on Boot - Disabled - How to reenable


RichTJ99
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I used the Nlite software to setup an unattended installation. I selected the option for the system to not actually connect to the network drive on each boot. That is messing up my backup software for some reason. How can I reenable the OS to connect to the network drive on each boot again?

Thanks,

Rich

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.


×
×
  • Create New...