Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

MSFN

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Flinx

Member
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United States
  1. ultravnc not ultrasnych.
  2. Do you have Ultravnc server installed? Sometimes it will cause this error. Removing it sometimes fixes the problem. Sometimes it does not. I have generally only seen this on 2003 servers.
  3. I have a client who is running Windows XP pro SP3. He is connecting to his office computer via a nonstandard port using the Remote Desktop Client. Sometimes (not alway) when he disconnects from the office computer, the office computer will unlock itself. I have witnessed this. I sat at his desk computer, he logged in from a remote location and the "this computer is in use and has been locked" screen appeared. I had him disconnect by closing the window. When he did the screen cleared and I saw his desktop for about 5 to 10 seconds, then the "this computer is in use and has been locked" windows appeared. I had him reconnect and do it again and the second time when he disconnected the screen cleared, and stayed clear, I was then able to use his computer without unlocking it. I tested the other computers in the office and none of them do this, they always stay locked. I have searched the internet for a solution, but only found people who would like this to happen on purpose. Yet it is supposed to not be possible.

Account

Navigation

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.