March 23, 200719 yr I have a Sysprep question. I am creating a new XP SP2 Image for a Dell Latitude D510, the *Problem* I am running into is two things, the first is that System Restore is automatically re-enabling itself after Sysprep(how do I disable this?) and second is that the *Links* under favorites is also recreating itself after Sysprep, however before the Sysprep Process I did go under the registry key which is shown below to delete the Links information manually, Thank You in advance.[HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Toolbar]"LinksFolderName"=""
Create an account or sign in to comment