Integrating Applications into a RIS image.

Hi,

I'm having a few problems.

Basically I Need to deploy multiple images of computers via RIS using a windows image file with different templates to install different applications although there is a basic requirement of applications for every computer.

So far I have hard coded the commands into the template file as I have little experience of writing scripting. Unfortunately I'm having a number of problems and the only thing I can get to work is the odbc and faxclient.

[data]

AutoPartition=1

floppyless = "1"

msdosinitiated = "1"

OriSrc = "\\%SERVERNAME%\RemInst\%INSTALLPATH%\%MACHINETYPE%"

OriTyp = "4"

LocalSourceOnCD = 1

[setupData]

OsLoadOptions = "/noguiboot /fastdetect"

SetupSourceDevice = "\Device\LanmanRedirector\%SERVERNAME%\RemInst\%INSTALLPATH%"

[unattended]

UnattendMode=FullUnattended

OemSkipEula = yes

OemPreinstall = yes

OemSkipWelcome = 1

TargetPath = \WINDOWS

FileSystem = LeaveAlone

NtUpgrade=No

OverwriteOemFilesOnUpgrade=No

OemPnPDriversPath="Drivers\000_chipset\IntelINF;Drivers\001_network\Marvell;Drivers\002_graphics\Intel;Drivers\003_audio;Drivers\004_SATA"

DriverSigningPolicy=Ignore

ExtendOEMPartition = 0

InstallFilesPath = "\\%SERVERNAME%\RemInst\%INSTALLPATH%\%MACHINETYPE%"

LegacyNIC = 1

[userData]

ProductKey=*****

FullName = "*****"

OrgName = "%ORGNAME%"

ComputerName = %MACHINENAME%

[GuiUnattended]

AdminPassword=*****

EncryptedAdminPassword=Yes

AutoLogon=Yes

AutoLogonCount=4

OemSkipRegional = 1

TimeZone = %TIMEZONE%

OemSkipWelcome = 1

[GuiRunOnce]

DriverSigningPolicy=Ignore

"regedit /s %systemdrive%\install\odbc.reg"

"%systemdrive%\install\faxclient.msi /QN"

"\\*****\Office2003\STD11.MSI /QB"

"%systemdrive%\install\MapULRDrive.vbs"

"J:\ULR XP 7.8\setup /s"

"%systemdrive%\install\patch7.8.2.bat"

"Z:\Software Installation\Misc\AdbeRdr70_enu_full.exe /s"

[Display]

BitsPerPel = 32

XResolution = 1024

YResolution = 768

VRefresh = 60

[RegionalSettings]