June 16, 20188 yr I am a long time user of StartIsBack. I am periodically getting a message saying "Trial is over . . . . " and have to re-activate it. It is not trial and has been activated. It could be re-activated when this happened but it is really annoying. Is there a way to suppress the error message?
Create an account or sign in to comment