Jump to content

How to disable "Auto-Refresh" of folders content feature ?


Alienator
 Share

Recommended Posts


That is not what i mean: auto refresh is when you have a folder with some files and you copy another files into that folder-vista make automatically "F5 buton" and files are sorted with i don't want to.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.


×
×
  • Create New...