February 12, 200917 yr hi! i'm a newbie on Windows Home Server.i just want to ask if i add my current 640gb with all my files on it to WHS, will all of its contents be erased? i don't have additional drives to backupall of it's contents and i just want to have all of my filescentralized so i can access it anytime without the risk of losing it just by plugging it i've read that if you add drive, it will ask if you want it to be addedto WHS space. if you answered yes, the drive will be formatted.thanks. Edited February 12, 200917 yr by angel0104
Create an account or sign in to comment