Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

MSFN

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

sexorcist

Member
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    Indonesia
  1. hey... i think i get clue about this prob. i've figure it out when installing unmodified XP setup. it seems that the problem is in unattended installer. at that point, you could type the computer name so you don't have to type it again at the network installation progress, didn't you? nah... at the default setting of virtual PC (don't know whether you use it at that time or not), your virtual PC and your 'real' PC are connected as a network. and windows setting would never allow same computer name at the same network. so the attended setup will always ask for different name. i've no idea that instead of prompting different name, the setup restart it self after finishing network setting. believe me, the point is change your computer name i hope it will help....
  2. nope... having the same prob here.... it just restarted after network, even after i remove every addon and settings! nlite used to be worked flawlessly with every addon, settings, and drivers i like, but i've no idea why it happened now. fortunately it's just virtual PC, or did it happened only on virtual PC? not sure, but it used to be worked well. PS: just to confirm themomonga about this problem and he's not alone.

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.