PRO Corp edition CD with SP2 slipstreamed. I am a soldier in

the army (UK) that is and this aint my job but because i know

more than the people at my unit it now is :( My problem is that

soon i will have to install 20-30 xp corp on all our pc's so i thaught

after seeing this website make 20 copies of unatened and saves

be about 75% of the time the problem is, i have followed the

guide but it still asks me for the key i have 30 keys to use and

ive burned 8 coasters can someone have a look at my file and

let me know if there is a drastic error chears in advance .

Rab a.k.a. The_Flying_Scot

;SetupMgrTag

[Data]    AutoPartition=0

MsDosInitiated="0"

UnattendedInstall="Yes"

AutomaticUpdates=yes

[unattended]

UnattendMode=FullUnattended

OemSkipEula=Yes

OemPreinstall=Yes

TargetPath=\WINDOWS

UnattendSwitch="yes"

WaitForReboot="No"