January 10, 200719 yr Wondering if there's a way to disable the Comments and Friends sections that appear in the lower right of my profile page. My time is pretty limited so I'd prefer not to check things in a thousand places, which is why I decided not to use these extra features. I can disable the e-mail notifications attached to these but that doesn't warn people there's no point in leaving a message...
Create an account or sign in to comment