September 2, 200718 yr I am setting up a group of workstations that I have locked down. What I want to do is to overwritethe "user" profile with my default profile on reboot. In doing so, whomever sits at the workstationwill receive the same desktop and users making any changes will not be saved. I would prefer todo this with a logoff script because I already have one in place. Hopefully someone has done this beforeand it will be a quick and east fix.
Create an account or sign in to comment